Destroyed, Punished, Addicted, and Betrayed


Sounds like a bad day, right? It isn’t. Destroyed, Punished, and Betrayed are the first three novels in my Dark Road Series. There is some time that takes place between Punished and Betrayed. As I start working on the outline for Betrayed, it occurred to me that there was a lot that takes place between the two novels. So I wondered if it could be included in Betrayed. I thought more about that, especially when I experienced something similar with Punished. That is when I decided I had to put the information together so it couldn’t be disputed and I came up with Addicted. Now, I don’t plan on it being a novel, but instead a novella. I really only see certain things that have to be included, so it should take half the length of a normal novel. I’m figuring between 100 -150 pages. Now, I haven’t discussed this with my publisher, but I feel like she will be on board. Are you?

If you want to start this series, Destroyed is available for purchase. Click here for purchase. Punished releases December 5, 2014.

Published by AuthorKrysFenner

Krys Fenner has been infinitely passionate about writing and helping people for as long as she can remember. To date, she has published several books, numerous poems, and is now avidly working on a Dark Road series. Krys received an Associate of Arts in Psychology and has nearly finished her B.A. To find out more about Krys Fenner and her upcoming book releases, visit her official website:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: